Um programa de André Mascarenhas a.k.a. NoWay DJ

quinta-feira, março 18, 2010

Sub-Zero 14 Março

My Brightest Diamond - The diamond (Son Lux alternate remix) (Shark remixes vol. 2)
Clock Opera - White noise (Toby toast bright lego remix) (White noise / Alouette)
Massive Attack - Paradise circus feat. Hope Sandoval (Heligoland)
Julien Dyne - Steel legs (Pins & digits)
Negghead - You (K'bonus remix) (Shifting sands)
Bei Bei & Shawn Lee - Hot thursday (Into the wind)
Bei Bei & Shawn Lee - East (Into the wind)
Mulatu Astatque - Green Africa (Steps ahead)
Dr. Rubberfunk - Sunset breakup (Hot stone)
The Funkees - Slipping into the darkness
The Bahama Soul Club - Kings wig (unedited)
Kinny - Forgetting to remember (Grant Phabao remix)
Guilty Simpson - My time to shine (Forge your own chains 45)
Orelha Negra - Blessed
Gorillaz - Superfast jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul) (Plastic beach)
Gorillaz - Some kind of nature (feat. Lou Reed) (Plastic beach)
Hot Chip - Hand me down your love (One life stand)
Hot Chip - Take it in (One life stand)
Architeq - Into the cosmos (Gold + Green)
Marina and The Diamonds - Mowgli's road (Phenomenal Handclap Band remix)
Groove Armada - Cards to your heart (Black light)
Groove Armada - Warsaw (Black light)
Kraak & Smaak - Bobby & Whitney (Plastic people)
Kraak & Smaak - Ready for life (Plastic people)
Asher Roth - She don't wanna man (Yes Giantess remix)

Sub-Zero 7 Março

Jamie Lidell - Compass (Compass)
The Raah Project - Will you be there (Score)
The Raah Project - Space between thoughts (Score)
Massive Attack - Atlas air (Heligoland)
Franke de JoJo - Turn off the lights (Zero dB One offs, remixes & B sides)
Skeletons - Positive force (Smile)
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings - I learned the hard way (I learned the hard way)
Soul Sugar - Sagittarius (Nothing but the truth)
Mux Mool - Ladies know (live edit) (Viking funeral EP)
Gorillaz - Stylo (Plastic beach)
Breakestra - Posed to be (feat. Chali 2na Mixmaster Wolf & DJ Dusk) (Dusk till dawn)
Magic Wands - Black magic (Magic, love & dreams)
Groove Armada - Black magic (Black light)
SAADI - Birds (Bad city 12")
Sia - You've changed (We are born)
Nickodemus - N'Dini (feat. Ismael Kouyate - Tal M Klein remix) (Sun people remixed)
The Killer Meters - Rainbow of love (Breakin' out)
Goldfrapp - Rocket (Head first)
Kraak & Smaak - Bobby & Whitney (Plastic people)
LCD Soundsystem - Bye bye bayou (Bye bye bayou)
Hot Chip - One life stand (One life stand)
Marina and the Diamonds - Hollywood (Fenech-Soler remix) (Hollywood)
Delphic - Doubt (Acolyte)
Everything everything - My Kz Yr Bf (NME radar mixtape 2010)
Music go music - Warm in the shadows (Villa remix) (NME radar mixtape 2010)