Um programa de André Mascarenhas a.k.a. NoWay DJ

domingo, janeiro 22, 2012

Sub-Zero Janeiro: 7 @ Rádio Zero | 8 @ RUA FM

Jon Phonics x Jeeks - Double vision (Grid games)
Little Dragon - Crystal film (Close remix)
Little Shalimar - Melting (feat. Killer Mike)
Sina. - Just shoot (From love to dust)
Doomtree - No way (No kings)
Metastaz - Evil (Orient dub express)
Pal+ - Give the numbers the space they need (11 11 11)
Nuon - Bass train derail (11 11 11)
DJ Ride - Liquid cristal (Psychedelic sound waves)
White label - Jean 1 (Stolen voices)
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Wild horses (Sticky soul fingers)
The Internet - Lincoln (featuring Left Brain & Mike G) (Purple naked ladies)
Iva Lamkum - No (Iva Lamkum)
Ghost Mutt - Sweat mode (Sweat mode)

terça-feira, janeiro 17, 2012

Sub-Zero 31 Dezembro @ Rádio Zero | 1 Janeiro @ RUA FM

Tropics - Parodia flare (Parodia flare)
Booker T. Jones - Representing Memphis (feat. Matt Berniger & Sharon Jones) (The road from Memphis)
J. Viewz - Building a home (Rivers and homes)
Part-Time Heroes - So
Sina - Just shoot (From love to dust)
Lack of Afro - A time for (This time)
The Internet - Lincoln (feat. Left Brain & Mike G) (Purple Naked Ladies)
Dennis Coffey - Only good for conversation feat. Paolo Nutini (Dennis Coffey)
DJ Shadow - I gotta rock (The less you know, the better)
Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Apache (Tabla rock)
Junior Boys - You'll improve me (It's all true)
Little Dragon - My step (Machine dreams)
Little Barrie - Dub it over (Fully bearded: 15 years of Tummy Touch Records in Dub)

segunda-feira, janeiro 09, 2012

Sub-Zero 24 Dezembro @ Rádio Zero | 25 Dezembro @ RUA FM

Portishead - The rip (Third)
Little Shalimar - Melting (feat. Killer Mike)
Booker T. Jones - Representing Memphis feat. Matt Berniger & Sharon Jones(The road from Memphis)
Fitz and the Tantrums - Breakin' the chains of love (Songs for a break up Volume 1)
Nneka - My home (Soul is heavy)
The Stepkids - Shadows on behalf (Shadows on behalf 12")
Seu Jorge & Almaz - Rock with you (Seu Jorge & Almaz)
Gang gang dance - Romance layers (Eye contact)
Greeen Linez - Palm coast freeway
Tokimonsta - Bright shadows (Creature dreams)
Brenk - Predido (Gumbo II)
Bryn Thomas - Feel for bumps then grind (Feel for bumps EP)
Sebastian - Embody (Total)
Unforscene - Solina (Return of the wob)
Wiley - Boom blast (Sticky remix) (Boom blast EP)

Sub-Zero 17 Dezembro @ Rádio Zero | 18 Dezembro @ RUA FM

The Good Natured - Video Voyeur (No Ceremony Remix)
Deep:Her – Azul (Sul Azul)
Four Tet – Angel echoes (Angel echoes and remixes)
Ernest Gonzales – The prudence of evolution (Natural traits)
Lucas Bora Bora – Café (Salto refix) (Não há crianças em Las Vegas)
Bombay Bicycle Club - Leave It (Flipbook Remix) (Leave it EP)
Yöt – Head banking (Bitch bender)
Gang Gang Dance - Romance Layers (Eye Contact)
Dubmatix - Wobble Weeble feat. Kulcha Ites (G. Corp Mix) (Clash of the Titans - The System Shakedown remixes)
Anthony Joseph & The Spasm Band - Dead Flowers (Sticky Soul Fingers)
The Sugarman 3 – Bitch (Sticky Soul Fingers)
Lee Fields - You're The Kind Of Girl (Faithful Man)
Homeboy Sandman - New York Nights
Part-Time Heroes – So