Um programa de André Mascarenhas a.k.a. NoWay DJ

terça-feira, janeiro 22, 2013

Sub-Zero Janeiro: 19 @ Rádio Zero | 20 @ RUA FM

813 - Fantasmo feat. Bobby Tank (Recolor)
Pillowfight - Rain (Pillowfight)
Pillowfight - Get your s**t together (Pillowfight)
DJ iZem - Rocksteady (EP2)
Julian Malone - Colours feat. Fonz-E Mark & Kembe X (Enemy: the time & loves of Julian Malone)
DJ Nu-Mark - Don´t play around (Broken sunlight 6)
DJ Nu-Mark - Tough break (Broken sunlight 6)
Heliocentrics - Wrecking ball (Collateral damage EP)
Offshore - Downer (Bake haus)
Myka9 & Factor - Mind heights (Sovereign soul)
Myka9 & Factor - Sexy to the beat (Sovereign soul)
Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite - I'm in I'm out and I'm gone (Get up!)
Natural Self - Red wire blue wire (Neon hurts my eyes)

domingo, janeiro 20, 2013

Sub-Zero Janeiro: 12 @ Rádio Zero | 13 @ RUA FM

Apparat - A violent sky (Krieg und frieden)
Mo Kolours - Promise (EP3: Tusk dance)
Milo - Post hoc ergo propter hoc (for Schopenhauer) (Things that happen)
Kris Menace - Starr ft. Thomas Gandey (Features)
Tosca - What if (Odeon)
Michael Franco - Fall blues (Prologue (ii))
DJ iZem vs. Michael Kiwanuka - I'll get along (EP2)
DJ Vadim - I'm feelin' u (I'm feelin' u)
Grand Puba - A little of this (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix)
Uptown XO - Finding my way
DJ Noha - Upon us it's bananas (RoS x Digi - A new dawn)
Offshore - Fraser (Bake haus)
Offshore - Downer (Bake haus)
Electric guest - Awake (Dennis Rivera remix)

Sub-Zero Janeiro: 5 @ Rádio Zero | 6 @ RUA FM

Tor - Let me down (Drum Therapy)
Au.RA - Sun
Miguel - Adorn (Art dealer chic vol.1 EP)
Miguel - Ooh ahh! (Art dealer chic vol.3 EP)
Rainy Milo - The other way (Limey)
Roulet - Sunny day (Home again)
Dr. Quandary - Bedouin drums (We are world around vol.3)
Louis Mackey - Marmalade brain melt (We are world around vol.3)
Souleance - Strongest love (Two syllables volume eight)
Bev Lee Harling - Buy me (The great Wah Wah giveaway EP vol.3)
Deela - Love is everywhere (We dance to forget EP)
DJ Ride - Cut the music feat. G4Tet (Life in loops)
Cody ChesnuTT - Don't wanna go the other way (Landing on a hundred)
Ossie - Ossie baba (Ossie baba EP)
Four Tet - Pinnacles (Pink)

segunda-feira, janeiro 14, 2013

Sub-Zero Dezembro: 29 @ Rádio Zero | 30 @ RUA FM

Blind Moon - Good night (Almost nowhere EP)
Huess - Sister serena somewhere (A meaningless rain)
Rainy Milo - Don't regret me (Limey)
Rainy Milo - 'Bout you (Limey)
Captain Murphy - The ritual (produced by Just Blaze and Jeremiah Jae) (Duality)
Sweet Valley - From the greatest origins (Jenova)
Wu-Tang Clan - C.R.E.A.M. instrumental (remix by DJ Mentos)
Wax Tailor - Time to go (feat. Aloe Blacc) (Dusty rainbow from the dark)
DJ Ride - We'll be talking feat. Lisa Davis (Life in loops)
Black Eyed Peas feat. James Brown - They don't want music
Sinkane - Runnin' (Mars)
Tor - Heikki (Drum Therapy)
Tor - Let me down (Drum Therapy)
Shortcircles - Love my man (feat. Miss Kia) (Remember me EP)
Igor Boxx - Stalin's organ feat. Maly72 (Igor Boxx remix) (Funeral Party EP)
Onra - Keep on loving me (Label love vol.4)
The Heavy - Curse me good (The glorious dead)

domingo, janeiro 06, 2013

Sub-Zero Dezembro: 22 @ Rádio Zero | 23 @ RUA FM

Just Friends - Avalanche (Don't break my love: a collection of lost memories from Clown & Sunset)
Nicolas Jaar, Will Epstein, Dave Harrington & Ian Sims - Ishmael (Don't break my love: a collection of lost memories from Clown & Sunset)
Vaticans - Out of the fold (Silent Rider remix)
Ital Tek - Intercruise (Nebula Dance)
Jai Paul - Jasmine (Demo)
Potatohead People - Stay (Mellowtunes EP)
Potatohead People - Carry on (Mellowtunes EP)
BoomBaptist - The anthem (The lost files vol.4 2007-2009)
BoomBaptist - Loving you (Favorite things) (The lost files vol.4 2007-2009)
AstroLogical - Thick soul (Vol. 1)
Funky Notes - Killers criminals crooks (Vol. 1)
Fiona Apple & MeLo-X - Every single night (MeLo-X APT Basement God mix) (Inside the mind of Melo 3)
MeLo-X - A Tribe Called Dilla instrumental (Inside the mind of Melo 3)
Poolside - Planet Caravan (Poolside rework extended intro)

Sub-Zero Dezembro: 15 @ Rádio Zero | 16 @ RUA FM

Deep Shoq - Wulin water (Life of swing EP)
Nick Wisdom - Jungle eyes feat. Claire Mortifee (Vibe Guru)
Adrian Young presents the Delfonics - Stop and look (Adrian Young presents the Delfonics)
Wonder Years - Check the vibe (Dream big)
Roses Gabor - Stars (Stars)
Mr. Bill & Freddy Todd - Gourmet everything (Gourmet everything)
Quantic & Alice Russell with The Combo Barbaro - Magdalena (Anchorsong remix) (Magdalena)
Cody ChesnuTT - Don't wanna go the other way (Landing on a hundred)
Robert Delong - Global concepts
Michael Kiwanuka - Tell me a tale (Home again)
Django Django - Hail bop (Django Django)
Escort - Cocaine blues (Escort)
Moodymann - U ranaway (Scion A/V presents: Moodymann - Picture this)
Moodymann - Pray 4 love (Scion A/V presents: Moodymann - Picture this)

Sub-Zero Dezembro: 8 @ Rádio Zero | 9 @ RUA FM

Myth Syzer - Red (HYT EP)
Chromatics - Ceremony (feat. Ida No) (Black and White)
Scrimshire - Sonolo (A Free EP: Forgotten Songs)
Scrimshire - Repeat (A Free EP: Forgotten Songs)
Papercutz - Rivers (The Blur Between Us)
Nick Hook - Sirens with El-P & Rood (Scion A/V presents: Nick Hook - Without you)
Dobie - Output (...but fear itself)
Two Fingers - Vengeance rhythm (Vengeance rhythm)
Two Fingers - Vengeance rhythm (KOAN sound remix) (Vengeance rhythm)
Sleepin' Giantz - Mucky (Mucky)
DJ Kentaro feat DJ Krush - Kikkake (Reso remix) (Kikkake remix)
araabMUZIK - After hours
DJ Eleven feat. Marisela - Beeline (Nightfall remix) (Last beat remixes)

Sub-Zero Dezembro: 1 @ Rádio Zero | 2 @ RUA FM

Lucas Santana - Cá pra nós (El Buho remix) (Remix Nostalgia)
Young Wonder - To you (Ambassadeurs remix)
Lingvidto X George Soul X Jo Twist - Be a rainbow (Flight on Goloka)
Kaah - Visa sej (Sum Comfort Belo Horizonte remix)
Chromatics - Cherry (Main fix) (After Dark 2)
Laid Back - Fly away (Poolside edit)
Michal Menert & Break Science - Goin down (Twilight Frequency
Smoove & Turrell - Broke (Valique Boogie Tech remix)
Nappy Riddem - Angle it (K. Sabroso remix) (Angle it & DTA remixes)
The Decoders - I am the black gold of the sun (Vol 2)
Machinedrum - Whatnot (Ouroboros)
Deela - Love is everywhere (We dance to forget EP)