Um programa de André Mascarenhas a.k.a. NoWay DJ

domingo, dezembro 28, 2008

Sub-Zero 21 Dezembro

Gecko Turner – Monosabio blues (Phillip Owusu remix) (Manipulado)
Makeba Mooncycle – Going strong (N.O.W. remix) (Going Strong)
Hungryghost – K_sta (Wave shifter)
Coldfinger – Easy M rework (Now in stock)
The Mackrosoft – Fugue in Money B (Journey to Vaginus)
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – Beggin’ (Pilooski re-edit)
Belleruche – Anything you want (Not that) (The express)
Thievery Corporation – The numbers game (Radio retaliation)
Torpedo Boyz – Curry rice (Cum on feel the boyz)
Torpedotrickser – What I got (What I got)
Jamie Lidell – Figured me out (LA Garage mix)

Catskills First XI - It's a celebration b*tches!

Black Grass – Hold fire
Hardkandy – The good with the bad
Pepe Deluxe – Salami fever
Feature Cast – Channel Hopping
Kidda – Hey y’all
-.-.- .-.-.- .-.-.- .-.-.- .-.-.- .-.-.- .-.-.-:

The Herbaliser – Stranded on earth (feat. Jessica Darling) (Same as it never was)
Innel Young – What do you see in her (The Funky Soul Survivors)
The Bamboos – Tears cried feat. Kylie Auldist (Side-Stepper)
Letta Mbulu – Mahlalela (Gilles Peterson in Africa)
Plantlife – Rollerskate jam (Time traveller)
Mr. Scruff – Whiplash (Ninja Tuna)
Czak – Saoclash (Sprit touch)
Róisín Murphy – Slave to loveHot Chip – One pure thought (Made in the dark)

Sem comentários: